Chapter 6.5 Birthday Overload

Last time Conrad left, Nala died and Rory set fire to himself.

screenshot-19

This time I would like to start with a picture of something that really made me laugh.

first-1

It made me laugh when Otto did this.  Looks like he parked himself! XD

Otto: With all this horsepower I feel right at home.

first-2

In other news Duckula’s IF Webbigail came to life and is creeping me out. I think it’s the eyes. Duckula got an opportunity to find a rainbow gem and make her human so I am keeping it around for now.

Webbi: Oh Duckula, where are you?

first-3

I saw this woman carrying a toddler with glitched hair.  I took pity on the poor kid and fixed it.

first-4

There that’s better.

first-5

Rory: Hi I’d like to order a baby please.

Rory! It doesn’t work like that. Also I really should get a landline for them, mobiles are not really appropriate for the time period.

first-6

NPC: Did someone order a baby?

Duckula: DAD! There’s a strange lady in the house!

first-7

Rory: Hey it’s a pink one! I like pink ones. ❤

Harmony: Just one more and I fulfill that wish I have locked in for 5 grandchildren

first-8

Rory: Are you hungry my little marshmallow?

Harmony: *mourns Nala loudly*

first-9

Then it was time for Boni’s birthday. Sorry for the brightness it was a full moon.

first-12

Ugh I wish I had a moodlet manager this constant mourning is ridiculous

first-15

Boni: Pretty sparkles ❤

first-16

Rory: *toots loudly* Yay! My daughter has a bad haircut.

Boni: Not funny Dad

screenshot-4

Here she is all made over.  Her new trait is Dog Person.

screenshot-5

Rory: *toots loudly* Yay my daughter is having cake! ❤

Boni: Seriously Dad stop it.

screenshot-6

Rory: Make sure you do your homework everyday after school.  You can’t get a decent job if you don’t

Boni: Please stop following me around.

screenshot-7

Rory: It’s nice to see my kids are getting along.

screenshot-10

Boni: Watch this

Duckula: I wish I could fly.

screenshot-11

Duckula: So cold.

Boni: XD

screenshot-13

It’s Nala! Hi Nala!

screenshot-14

I got a little horsey gnome! I haven’t named it yet.

screenshot-15

Even though I am still having issues with this file I threw caution to the wind and threw a party anyway.  The sim in robot form is Izzi btw

Man with umbrella: Why wasn’t I invited. 😦

screenshot-16

Amilia and other woman: Wow she’s cooking at her own birthday party.

Noyon: Hi Mum!

Random man: What you cooking?

Woman at front: Why am I here?

screenshot-18

It’s a triple birthday. First to the cakes is Orko.

screenshot-20

Closely followed by Harmony.

Izzi: I can’t believe Dad showed up!

screenshot-22

Rory: This kid is in my way.

Orko: Daddy I grow up now.

screenshot-23

Well that’s unfortunate.

screenshot-24

Harmony: My turn!

Everyone: Umbrella is broken.

screenshot-26

Harmony: Ew what am I wearing. : (

screenshot-33

The third cake was meant for the new baby.  She refused to be taken to the cake though so I had to force her to age up using MC.

screenshot-34

???: I look like Nana!

screenshot-36

Time to introduce the latest child to you all.  This is Zippy, she rolled a 1 so she stays a human.  To compensate I changed the colour of her hair, eyes and skin. Her traits her Loves the Outdoors and Athletic.

2860

She is named after my favourite character from Rainbow.

Great now I have that tune stuck in my head.

screenshot-29

Here is Harmony as an elder.  I think she makes a cute elder. ❤

screenshot-31

Finally here is Orko.  His new trait is Mean Spirited which I think goes well with his face.

third-1

Harmony painted this which I liked but I sold it. She is at level 7 painting skill now.  Just three more then she can focus on guitar.

third-4

Duckula: Enemy ship sighted. Launch missile!

third-8

Otto: Happy birthday to me!

third-10

Otto: No wait I don’t want to get older!

third-11

Cubbi: LOL you got old. XD

Otto: Can I kick him? Please.

No

third-14

Boni found the easel and painted this.  I thought it was pretty

And now a short toddler spam because she’s cute. ❤

third-18 third-20 third-17

So cute ❤

third-24

This is me trying to be artistic by getting shots through windows.

third-25

The kids found the pool. Duckula was with them but he got out before I could take the photo.

duckula-ltw

He did roll his LTW though

third-27

Last skill to be learnt.

third-29

At this point I thought I would send Hannah and Rory to France since they wished for it ages ago. Unfortunately it wouldn’t load. I will try again after they move to a new town.

third-30

I really need to get rid of these things.

third-31

One of the kids painted this, it’s cute so I kept it.

u-1

This is pretty much what Orko does most of the time.  He has like 5 books in his inventory.

u-2

Rory: OH Watcher not again!

u-3

Rory: HOT! HOT! HOT!

That’s all for now.

gif-bye

Leave a Reply

