Chapter 6.4 Ice-Cream and Exits

Phew it’s been a long time since the last chapter hasn’t it.  Honestly I have been having several issues with this file, I may have to move them to a new town sooner than I wanted to.  Also I have been having a lot of fun playing with the Mendozas.

screenshot-30

So last time Boni was born and Duckula aged up. Also Conrad and Harmony broke up due to Conrad flirting with Nala.

screenshot-1-1

This is where Rory spends a lot of his time when he isn’t inventing or caring for his children.

Rory: Sometimes it’s to escape.

Hang on I recognise that man behind you in blue.

screenshot-1-2

It’s Noyon! Hi Noyon! 😀 Your mother has a wish for 5 grandchildren.  Are you and your wife going to have any kids?

Noyon: Not currently.

screenshot-1-4

I didn’t know childish sims could do this.  All this time and I am still learning new things about this game.  Great isn’t it!

screenshot-1-7

Otto: When you’ve done that can you get me an Ice-cream.

Nala: I am not your slave.

screenshot-1-8

Nala: Look I’m Harmony, I’m brushing a horse that’s already been brushed.

Otto: I still want an Ice-cream.

screenshot-1-9

Harmony gets her own back on Nala.

Nala: Please don’t do that. Are you trying to kill me!

screenshot-1-10

Then the game crashed.  When I opened the game up again someone had turned into an ant.  I forget who, probably Conrad.

screenshot-1-11

Duckula: Will you read me a bedtime story?

And so it begins.

screenshot-1-14

Nala: As long as you have a spanner you can fix anything.

Is that the best thing to be reading to him?

Nala: Important life skills.

screenshot-1-18

Nala: Also it bores little children and sends them to sleep.  Nice painting.

screenshot-1-15

Conrad: *Load sobbing* Oh Harmony why was I so stupid.

Harmony: *From the doorway* Are you still here? Get out!

screenshot-1-16

Conrad: I guess it’s time to leave.  I shall miss my little basement.

What about your family? Your grandchildren?

Conrad: Oh well yes, I shall miss them too.

screenshot-1-17

Conrad: Hello, one ticket to freedom please.

screenshot-1-12

Boni’s still here and still cute. ❤

screenshot-1-21

Cubbi: Growing up here, pay attention humans.

screenshot-1-22

Cubbi: Here I go.  I wish for extra cuteness.

screenshot-1-24

Cubbi: I am one gorgeous kitty. ❤

screenshot-1-26

Are you hiding?

 

Cubbi: I’m not a very brave kitty

screenshot-1-27

After a few crashes during his birthday poor little Orko ages up on his own on the upstairs landing.

screenshot-1-29

Orko: Cake now?

Sorry buddy you’re too young.

screenshot-1-31

I randomised his face and gave him a makeover.  I liked his hair as it was so I left it.

screenshot-1-32

A random alien shows up.

Oxqa: Right time to check this family out.

You’re spying on them?

screenshot-1-35

Oxqa: I have my reasons

Which are?

Oxqa: Classified. Good day.

screenshot-1-37

Rory starts to teach Boni how to walk, in his pants.

Rory: Come on sweetie, come to daddy.

Boni: No

screenshot-1-2

Duckula: I’m hungry.

There is a very well stocked fridge downstairs.

screenshot-2

Duckula: I have no need of such things, observe.

screenshot-3

Duckula: I am awesome! 😀

screenshot-5

What happened to that food you just summoned

Duckula: I changed my mind.

screenshot-7

Duckula: *licks plate*

screenshot-9

Cubbi: No one is getting my food.

No one wants your food.

screenshot-10

I noticed Tenderheart walking past the house.  The baby is her daughter Angelia.

screenshot-11

Rory finds Barney and tries to increase his charisma

screenshot-13

Ann: Don’t look at her. Just get past her quickly.

Cubbi: Must keep eyes shut.

screenshot-14

Nala: *grumbles*

Go and put some clothes on.

screenshot-17

Nala: I see the light.

screenshot-19

Nala: I never got to clean that toilet.

screenshot-20

I added this just to point out where Death showed up.

screenshot-21

Death: I shall be having words with the teleportation team when I get back.

screenshot-22

Death: Nala Winterton. Put some clothes on and get in the urn.

screenshot-25

Death: Now how do I get down.

Nala was 130 at the end.  Bye Nala have a good rest

screenshot-26

Harmony copes with the death by playing the piano.

screenshot-28

Orko: I sing to you while the maid cleans my poop

screenshot-29

This is Duckula’s friend.  I think his name is Clemmie Cassat.

screenshot-31

Otto: Will you get me an Ice-cream?

Rory: I don’t think horses should eat Ice-cream.

screenshot-32

Harmony: Who’s my favourite grandaughter.

Boni: Me! Me! Me!

screenshot-33

I just realised our heir hasn’t been featured much yet.  She is usually painting when she is not working which makes for boring photos.

She did take a break to teach Orko how to talk though

screenshot-34

*BOOM*

Rory: Do I smell burning?

That would be you.

screenshot-35

Rory: PUT IT OUT!!

screenshot-37

*leaps in pool*

screenshot-39

Rory: Ahh that’s better.

That’s for now.  I don’t know what will happen next as I haven’t played any further.  Fingers crossed I have no more issues.

 

Leave a Reply

