Uncertain future

I am having serious problems with this family. It is getting harder to play on this save. I moved them to a new town to see if that helped. Sadly that just created a new problem of not being able to save at all! I have a few more things to try and I will keep my fingers crossed that one of them works.

I have managed to scrape together enough photos for a chapter which will be up soon. I really hope I can fix things in the meantime.

As always thanks for reading x

4 thoughts on “Uncertain future

Leave a Reply

