Chapter 5.2 Little Ball of Fluff

Last time Derek, Feta and Harmony had birthdays, Amilia had her baby which turned out to be a clone of her.  Feta married Kidd Gilscarbo-Goldbeard and I got my first Gnome grave!

Let’s kick things off this time with this cute pic of Feta reminded us all that she’s married.

i'm married

Feta: *sigh* I’m married.

Kidd: That’s nice honey, but could you move your skinny butt.  You’re standing between me and my dinner.

Screenshot-7

Not sure what to do with Harmony at the moment so I leave her on free will most of the time.  She has taken to painting a lot.

Screenshot-179

Kidd: Mwa ha ha! All the foods are belong to me!! >:D

Screenshot-181

Azrael 0.2 is still here.  (I actually changed his new to that in game!) He rolled a wish to learn logic so that’s what he is doing.

Screenshot-183

As most of my simmie kids do when they learn logic Azrael wanted a chemistry set.  Be careful with that.

Azrael: Relax, I got this.

Screenshot-184

 

Azrael: Oh poop.

Screenshot-185

I don’t mind sims playing in the pool but in the middle of winter? while it’s snowing?

Derek: A brisk swim in icy waters makes me feel alive.

Whatever keeps you happy, just don’t go dying on me.

Screenshot-186

As Feta has a job in journalism she needs to raise her writing skill so she is starting on her first novel.  I can’t remember what I called it.

Feta: Nice to see you care about us enough to remember these things.

Thanks 😀

Screenshot-188

Derek: I’m so cool. 😀

Uh oh.

Screenshot-189

 

These sims will be the death of me. -_-

Screenshot-193

Kidd got a job in the criminal career.  As you can see his first day went well.

Kidd: Don’t let them take me to jail.  I’m to cute to go to jail. 😥

Screenshot-195

These two bonded over starting a snowman army.

Azrael: I wonder if there’s a potion to make him real.

Harmony: So hungry, my stomach is eating itself.

You know where the fridge is.

Screenshot-198

It’s a good job there is another source of food.  Also I thought I got rid of that creepy thing.

Puddles: I will always find her.

There was an advert on TV for a new cadburys choc when I named it! 😀

Screenshot-199

Hi Danablu!

Screenshot-200

Feta: I’m hungry for you.

I’ll go somewhere else….

Screenshot-202

Nala: Woo! Birthday time!! 😀

Azrael: Do you have to stand so close and be so loud.

Screenshot-204

Azreal: I wish for Nala to choke on that thing.

Aw be nice.

Screenshot-211

Azreal: I’m a stud. ❤

Screenshot-212

Azrael: Could you not hold the crazies in for one day.

Nala: I’m not crazy, my mother had me tested.

tumblr_ln5na8Ei9z1qb1eb9o1_500

twits (1)

Here is Azrael after his makeover.  He has an interesting face.  His new trait is Family Orientated.

twits (4)

Derek then froze himself again.  I am thinking of blocking of the pool in winter.  He’s going to kill himself.

twits (7)

 

I have been feeling this house was missing something.  Then it clicked, they needed kitties! Every home needs a cat!! 😀

The blue one is Heartsong and the pink one is Loves-a-Lot.  I used the Care Bears naming theme for them. They will be making kittens.

Lets take a moment to check out what they did on entering the house.

twits (8)

Loves-a-Lot: The feeding station is lacking in food. This is unacceptable, please remedy this immediately.

twits (9)

Heartsong: That’s a nice table, I shall name it my new scratching post.

twits (11)

Harmony: Aww ❤ Who’s a cute ball of fluff. ❤

Loves-a-lot: What does a girl have to do around here to get a drink?

twits (13)

 

Heartsong: You brought this for me? I solemnly swear never to sleep here.

Anyone who owns a cat will know how true this is! 😀 My cat prefers my bed to his own. XD

twits (14)

Holy red plumbob of death what is that!

twits (15)

Heartsong: Finally! I found the human’s drinking fountain.

twits (16)

Loves-a-Lot: You should pay close attention to this cookery show tiny human. I expect food of this quality at my next mealtime.

twits (19)

Heartsong: This toy is acceptable but I’m ready for tuna now.

twits (20)

Azrael: When did we get this neat fish pond.

That’s a wishing well, not a fish pond.

Azrael: *catches shark*

I stand corrected. O_o

twits (21)

This is to mark the completion of Derek’s last novel.  He know earns over $5000 in royalties.  He is now left on free will all the time.

twits (22)

twits (24)

With Azrael becoming a teen I felt a need to redecorate his room.  I felt this was more suitable.

twits (27)

Feta has a present for her shower with Kidd.

Feta: Nooboo. ❤

twits (28)

 

But more important than that, kittens are on the way!! 😀

That’s it for the moment.  Next time Harmony becomes a teen and there may be kittens.

2 thoughts on “Chapter 5.2 Little Ball of Fluff

  1. Pingback: Winterton Chapter 5.1 Little Ball of Fluff | TinyPiglet's Hub

  2. Pingback: Chapter 4.12 How to Make Friends | The Mendoza Legacy

Leave a Reply

