Generation 4 Heir poll

It’s that time again.  Time to choose a heir, here are the choices.

Screenshot (38)

Brie – Inappropriate, Couch Potato, Clumsy, Irresistable

Ricotta – Absent Minded, Loves the Outdoors, Cat person, Bot Fan

Danablu – Couch Potato, Loves the Outdoors, Computer Whiz, Ambitious

Also the family will be moving to a new town for a couple of reasons.  The only problem is I don’t know where to take them.  These are the Worlds I haven’t played around with much, help me choose the Winterton’s new home

5 thoughts on “Generation 4 Heir poll

  1. Pingback: New Chapter | TinyPiglet's Hub

  2. I had to vote for Brie! I also picked Aurora Skies because I own it as well and havent had much chance to play in it. I see Dragon Valley is winning which is also an awesome town. I don’t think you can go wrong with either lol. I forgot to mention in the last chapter that I agree that Azrael really needs a woman. Maybe in the next town he can find love lol.

    • Thanks for voting. It may sound surprising but I haven’t played most of the worlds on the list very much with the exceptions being Sunlit Tides and Roaring Heights, I love those ones.
      Azrael will get a woman, There is slim pickings atm plus full house. I am planning to get him a wife after the heir is chosen. I can’t let him stay a bachelor.

Leave a Reply

