Updated Download Page

The download page has been updated to include Duchess and Nala.  I also noticed that some of the links were broken.  I have replaced them all and they all should be working.  If anyone has any trouble please let me know.

Also I plan to keep one of Nala’s siblings in the house.  I would appreciate your thoughts on this.  Who would you like to stay? Please vote below

Note: Duchess is included in this even though she has moved out.  I would be willing to move her back in if she wins the vote.

3 thoughts on “Updated Download Page

    • That is a good question. I hadn’t really thought about it. Garfield becoming a fairy was just on a whim as he had a wish for a potion.
      I haven’t played with fairies much in game so I would definitely consider it.

Leave a Reply

